Photo Challenge Entries · photos

5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge

I’ve been tagged by Carol of Mama Cormier to participate in the 5 Day Black and White Challenge. Thank you for inviting me, Carol! Since I know nothing about black and white photography, this is sure to be a learning experience and learning is what I’m all about right now.

I love all the black and white photos Carol posted for this challenge, especially the amazing, curvy staircase she posted on the first day. You can check out her final entry with all five of her photos here.

The first photo I thought of for this challenge is this one I took at the base of the Seattle Space Needle in February of 2010.

Day 1

DSC01946-001

The rules for the 5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge are:

1. Post a black and white photo every day for five days.

2. Invite someone else to join the challenge each day.

Today, I would like to invite willothewizp of Artistic Explorations to join in the fun.

If you would like to participate in this challenge, please let me know! I’m always hesitant to participate in these kind of things because I don’t want to tag people that don’t want to be tagged. I’m just shy about stuff like that. Any volunteers would be greatly appreciated!

7 thoughts on “5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

