Photo Challenge Entries · photos

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – My Favorite Things

DSC02189

This week, the theme to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is the chorus of My Favorite Things.

When the dog bites, When the bee stings, When I’m feeling sad, I simply remember my favorite things, And then I don’t feel so bad.

While Baby Dog, pictured above, has never intentionally bitten one of us (sometimes fingers get in the way of treat munching), she will snap at strangers that come to our house, especially if they try to pet her before she decides they’re okay. So, for this post, she gets to play the part of biting dog.

Then we have that stinging bee….

DSC01093

And Baby again for feeling sad….

IMG_0244

I had a couple of my favorite things I was going to take a photo of – Dang sea salt caramel coconut chips and a Theo Chocolate bar – but I got hungry and ate them. So, you get pictures of my cats instead. They’re not really “things” but they always make me feel better when I’m feeling bad.

DSC00351

DSC00686

DSC00034-001

Poor Baby Dog. She’s the sweetest of the bunch and she had to play the part of biting dog. 🙂

Cee's Fun Foto Challenge

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – My Favorite Things

  1. Haha fun! Poor Baby Dog having to be the bad guy when she’s so sweet. 😉 Lovely, lovely photos Trisha, that bee one is such a great capture, and the kitties… gorgeous as ever, you have such beautiful cats, I love Trouble’s white whiskers! ❤

Leave a Reply

