Photo Challenge Entries · photos

5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge – Day 3

DSC00609-001

I took this photo with my Sony a5000 last week and I liked how the lines on the petals kind of look like pencil lines in black and white.

Dawn at The Day After has kindly volunteered to be tagged in this challenge. Thank you, Dawn! If you’re not familiar with her work, go check it out. She takes beautiful landscape photos and finds tons of fascinating old houses and barns to photograph, among many other interesting things.

If you’d like to participate in this challenge, please let me know. There are only two rules: post a black and white photo on five consecutive days and tag someone each day.

Again, I’d like to thank Mama Cormier for inviting me to join.

And now I’m off to Deception Pass to look for agates and photo opportunities. Have a lovely Sunday!

4 thoughts on “5 Day Black and White Photo Challenge – Day 3

    1. I know what you mean about almost liking black and white. As I’ve gone through my archives, I’ve found a few photos that look okay in black and white but none that look better that way. The colors of nature are what I’m usually looking for when I take a photo! Yesterday was fun, despite a few frustrations and chilly (for us) temps.

Leave a Reply

