Photo Challenge Entries · photos

Cee’s Which Way Challenge – Week 12

DSC01144-001

On a walk through Snohomish last weekend, I happened upon these marvelously landscaped stairs. I must be getting less shy about taking photos around people because the owners of the house were just on the other side of the gate and I was so caught up in the light, shadows and color of those grape hyacinths, I didn’t care if they saw me taking pictures of their place!

Linking to Cee’s Which Way Challenge

Which Way

 

 

19 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Challenge – Week 12

    1. I don’t think I’ve ever fully appreciated them until this spring. I usually pay more attention to the bigger hyacinths. But these little guys have such amazingly intense color!

    1. Thank you! I’m noticing and appreciating those little grape hyacinths everywhere. Well, except for my yard. Apparently, my squirrels don’t approve of them and either ate them or stole them!

        1. Hiding behind your visor is a great idea! I’ll probably try that for challenges that require closer up photos of things like porches, doors and windows!

Leave a Reply

