Photo Challenge Entries · photos

Pairs

 

 

DSC02418

I had my entry for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pairs done yesterday but I deleted it before publishing. I was bored with it. As much as I love ducks, geese, flowers and squirrels, I was ready to try shooting something else. So, after I dropped Daniel off at for pre-game warm-ups, I drove back to First Street in Snohomish and wandered around taking photos like a tourist.

I’m just going to warn you now: You’ll be seeing a lot of Snohomish here at Shedding Light over the next few weeks. But, if you’ve been visiting for awhile, I guess you’re used to that. 🙂

For now, it’s pairs.

DSC02326

DSC02357

DSC02395-001

DSC02124-001

DSC02317

Linking to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pairs

Cee's Fun Foto Challenge

17 thoughts on “Pairs

  1. What wonderful pairs! I love hot air balloons and would so love to fly in one some day. The paragliding though… well, lets just say I’m not THAT adventurous! 😉

    1. I love watching the parachuting from the ground but don’t have any desire to try it. I’m not sure about the balloons. The view would be great. I’d like to think I could get in one….

  2. Gorgeous photo of the ballons. I’d forgotten about watching parachuters from our yard when I lived in Snohomish as a kid until I saw your pic.

Leave a Reply

