Animals · Photo Challenge Entries

Furry Little Muses

DSC03223

The squirrels that visit my backyard always inspire me. Sometimes they just make me smile, take a deep breath and pause long enough to be present to fully appreciate the gift of their presence. Quite often though, their cuteness inspires me to reach for my camera. Wanting to get better photos of my little friends is what inspired me to get a better camera and getting a better camera inspired me to get books on photography to learn to take better photos of everything.

DSC03222

They are my furry little muses. 🙂

In response to the WordPress Daily Photo Challenge: Inspiration

 

5 thoughts on “Furry Little Muses

    1. I think you should get your squirrels one! They have a lot of fun playing king of the swing and dropping down on unsuspecting squirrels down below.

Leave a Reply

