Uncategorized

Hello, 2016!

DSC07591

I ran out of Ceriva, that expensive supplement that keeps my brain somewhat clear and fog-free, and, as a result, I’m having trouble thinking and forming words today. So, I’m going to let my cute squirrel friends say hello to you and the new year for me.

DSC07723

DSC07721

I will be back with more squirrel photos (hopefully in better focus than these), some photo challenge entries and, eventually, to talk about my blogging plans for the year. But right now I have to go buy peanuts to keep these little guys coming around!

I hope the year is off to a great start for you. May 2016 bring you much love, good health and happiness!

10 thoughts on “Hello, 2016!

  1. Aw, chubby little squirrels are a good start for me to see in this year too 🙂

    I hope you get unfogged soon. Happy New Year, my friend! ❤

  2. Brain Fog is not the best way to start the New Year so hope the supplements clear it up.

    Wonderful squirrel shots (as always).

    Hope you and your family have a great start to 2016.
    Happy New Year, Trisha.

    1. Happy New Year to you too, Vicki! I finally ordered my supplements yesterday. They’re so expensive that I was hoping I could get by without them but, if I want to safely drive anywhere and not accidentally burn down my house, I need them!

    1. Several of the squirrels sit like that, staring at the back door, just waiting for me to notice them so I’ll hand out peanuts. Of course, I can’t resist. Who could say no to a face like that? Not a sucker like me, that’s for sure!

  3. Aw cute little beasties. That last one is so adorable! He’s definitely pouring on the charm for some tasty peanuts. 🙂
    Happy New Year again, Trisha, hope it’s filled with all good things! ❤

    1. Yes, I think they know how to pose in an extra-cute way to get peanuts! They’ve got me well and truly wrapped around their little claw. 🙂 I hope your year is filled with all good things too!

Leave a Reply

