Photo Challenge Entries · Uncategorized

Be Happy

DSC06853

Found painted on the 6th street bridge crossing the Pilchuck River in Snohomish.

Today we might cross this bridge to go to an open house at a farmhouse that just went up for sale. We’re not ready to sell and move just yet and the house is probably too close to the river and the noise of Hwy 2 but I would like to see in it. But no matter what we do, as the long as the sun is out, I will be happy. 🙂

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge – Week 4

11 thoughts on “Be Happy

  1. I’m a tad jealous. I was thinking of going out today but decided not to risk it. I paid a couple of kids who came by to dig me out so I can go but it’s slick and another day lounging around won’t hurt me. Tomorrow I MUST get some snow pictures or I will surely die!

    1. I got out but everything is so blah right now that I didn’t find anything to take pictures of. I hope you are able to get out to take some snow pictures. I’m a tad jealous of your snow! We haven’t had a good snow in several years and with El Nino warming up our winter it’s looking like the only chance I’ll have to enjoy the white stuff is through other’s photos. And you always find such beautiful scenes!

Leave a Reply

